Thursday November 21, Big Jon Short
6:30 PM


Saturday November 23, Tootie Pa & His Big Fine Thang 
8:30 PM

Sunday November 24, Matt & The Professor 
11:30 AM


Saturday November 30, Peter Poirier 
8:30 PM

Sunday December 1, Matt & The Professor 
11:30 AM·

Thursday December 5, Lisa Marie & Johnny Juxo
6:30 PM

Saturday December 7, BlueSwitch 

8:30 PM 


Sunday December 8, Matt & The Professor 
11:30 AM


Thursday December 12, Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman CBD
6:30 PM


Saturday December 14, The Mighty King Snakes
8:30 PM


Sunday December 15, Matt & The Professor 
11:30 AM


Thursday December 19, Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman CBD
6:30 PM


Saturday December 21, The New Generation
8:30 PM


Sunday December 22, Matt & The Professor 
11:30 AM

Thursday December 26, Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman CBD
6:30 PM

Saturday December 28, Peter Ward
8:30 PM


Sunday December 29, Matt & The Professor 
11:30 AM

Thursday January 2, Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman CBD
6:30 PM


Saturday January 4, Phineas Gage
8:30 PM


Saturday January 25, Blue Honey
8:30 PM

stay tuned!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


For more information about our music events please visit our facebook page here.